Available PCH Birthday Parties as of Thursday, October 26, 2017:

DATE STARTIME ENDTIME
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, December 08, 2017 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, January 05, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 04:00:00 PM 05:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, April 06, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 07, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 07, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 07, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, May 04, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 05, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 05, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 05, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 05:00:00 PM 06:30:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 06:00:00 PM 07:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00:00 AM 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 01:00:00 PM 02:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 03:00:00 PM 04:30:00 PM